Deutsch
 

Cylinder Filling Stations

Our automatic Cylinder Filling Stations give a possibility to optimize the filling process of gas cylinders according to economical aspects. In this process the empty cylinders are automatically transported to the corresponding filling scale and after the filling conveyed to the additional technical and logistic processes.

wab Inline Filling Station With Roller Conveyor

Provided for Filling Stations with inconstant coming empty cylinders. The cylinders are conveyed with a roller conveyor. They can reach the filling machine or control auxiliary equipment only with a help of personnel. The conveying of the empty and filled gas cylinders can be achieved through the installation of the conveyor with 2-3 % sloping.

Detail information to the product: PDF  html

 

wab Inline Filling Station With Chain Conveyor

For Filling Stations with middle and higher filling performance. The cylinder conveying to the filling scale as well as transport to the test- and control units follows automatically with the help of a drive chain conveyor with pneumatic auxiliary equipment.

Detail information to the product: PDF  html

 

wab Carousel With Revolving Chain Conveyor

This unit is especially applied with the Filling Stations with higher filling performance. The cylinder conveying to the filling scale as well as transport to the test- and control units follows automatically with the help of a drive chain conveyor with pneumatic auxiliary equipment.

Detail information to the product: PDF  html

English
 

Flaschenfüllanlagen

Unsere automatischen Flaschenfüllanlagen bieten die Möglichkeit, Füllprorzesse von Gasflaschen unter betriebswirtschaftlichen Aspekten zu optimieren. Dabei werden die ungefüllten Flaschen automatisch an die entsprechenden Abfülleinrichtungen transportiert und nach der Befüllung zu weiteren technischen und logistischen Abläufen befördert

rmr Reihenanlage mit Rollenbahn

Für Füllstationen mit unregelmäßig eintreffenden zu befüllenden Flaschen vorgesehen. Die Flaschen werden durch eine Rollenbahn befördert. Sie können nur mit Hilfe von Personal zur Füllwaage oder zur Kontrollhilfsausrüstung gelangen. Die Beförderung von leeren und vollen Gasflaschen kann durch Aufstellung der Rollenbahn mit Gefälle von 2-3 % erreicht werden.

Detailinformationen zum Produkt: PDF  html

 

rmk Reihenanlagen mit Kettenförderung

Für Füllstationen mit mittlerer und höherer Füllleistung. Die Flaschenbeförderung zur Füllwaage sowie der Transport zu Prüf- und Kontrolleinheiten erfolgt automatisch mit Hilfe von einem angetriebenen Kettenförderer mit pneumatischer Hilfsausrüstung.

Detailinformationen zum Produkt: PDF  html

 

kar Karussellanlage mit umlaufender Kettenförderung

Diese Anlage wird insbesondere bei Füllstationen mit einer höheren Füllleistung verwendet. Die Flaschenbeförderung zur Füllwaage sowie der Transport zu Prüf- und Kontrolleinheiten erfolgt automatisch mit Hilfe von einem angetriebenen Kettenförderer mit pneumatischer Hilfsausrüstung

Detailinformationen zum Produkt: PDF  html